slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider slider
forecom

Team

The project will be carried out by research teams from the IGSM - Institute of Geography and Spatial Management, Jagiellonian University, Poland, and Swiss Federal Research Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Research Unit Land Use Dynamics.

The project Advisory Board members represent a diversity of fields to advise the researchers, supervise the progress of the project, and review the main results of the project.

Research team from the Institute of Geography and Spatial Management, Jagiellonian University, Poland, Gronostajowa 7, 30-387 Kraków, Poland:

Jacek Kozak (Project Coordinator, Team Leader)

Jacek Kozak

email: jkozak(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-52-99
Short CV

Monika Dobosz

Monika Dobosz

email: mdobosz(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-02
Short CV

Dominik Kaim

Dominik Kaim

email: dkaim(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-52-94
Short CV

Natalia Kolecka

Natalia Kolecka

email: nkolecka(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-02
Short CV

Małgorzata Luc

Małgorzata Luc

email: mluc(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-22
Short CV

Krzysztof Ostafin

Krzysztof Ostafin

email: kostafin(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-22
Short CV

Katarzyna Ostapowicz

Katarzyna Ostapowicz

email: kostapowicz(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-00
Short CV

Aneta Szablowska-Midor

Aneta Szablowska-Midor

email: aszablowska(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-01
Short CV

Mateusz Troll

Mateusz Troll

email: mtroll(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-00
Short CV

Piotr Trzepacz

Piotr Trzepacz

email: ptrzepacz(at)gis.geo.uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-52-34
Short CV

Zbigniew Ustrnul

Zbigniew Ustrnul

email: zbigniew.ustrnul(at)uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-24
Short CV

Agnieszka Wypych

Agnieszka Wypych

email: agnieszka.wypych(at)uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 664-53-25
Short CV

Research team from Swiss Federal Research Institute for Forest, Snow and Landscape Research (WSL), Research Unit Land Use Dynamics:

Urs Gimmi (Team Leader)

Urs Gimmi

email: urs.gimmi@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-824
Short CV

Samuel Berger

Samuel Berger

email: samuel.berger@wsl.ch
Short CV

Matthias Buergi

Matthias Buergi

email: matthias.buergi@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-354
Short CV

Christian Ginzler

Christian Ginzler

email: christian.ginzler@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-551
Short CV

Esther Moor

Esther Moor

email: esther.moor@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-201
Short CV

Achilleas Psomas

Achilleas Psomas

email: achilleas.psomas@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-448
Short CV

Bronwyn Price

Bronwyn Price

email: bronwyn.price@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 7392 819
Short CV

Niklaus Zimmerman

Niklaus Zimmerman

email: niklaus.zimmermann@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-337
Short CV

Martin Keller

Martin Keller

email: martin.keller@wsl.ch
phone: +41 44 73-92-215
Short CV

Advisory Board members:

Patrik Hostert

Patrik Hostert

Prof. Dr. Patrik Hostert, Geography Department, Humboldt-University Berlin, Germany
email: patrick.hostert@geo.hu-berlin.de
Short CV

Tobias Kuemmerle

Tobias Kuemmerle

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Kuemmerle, Geography Department, Humboldt-University Berlin, Germany
email: tobias.kuemmerle@geo.hu-berlin.de
Short CV

Martin Price

Martin Price

Professor Martin Price, Director of the Centre for Mountain Studies
Perth College University of Highlands and Islands
email: martin.price@perth.uhi.ac.uk
Short CV

Project supported by a grant from Switzerland through the Swiss Contribution to the enlarged European Union.
Value of co-financing: 681 420, 22 CHF.

Swiss Contribution
Bundess Logo